The Awards

The Aesthetics Awards brings together the very best in medical aesthetics and is open to those new and established to celebrate the achievements of the past year. Special categories have been designed to recognise the finalists and winners for their services to the profession and industry. Awards are presented to clinics, individual practitioners, manufacturers, suppliers and other aesthetic companies who have worked hard to represent the highest standards in clinical excellence, product innovation and practice achievement, while truly excelling in the field of aesthetic medicine.

If you have any questions please call our customer liaison team on 0203 096 1228 or email

The Ceremony & Venue

The winners will be announced at the Aesthetics Awards ceremony on May 29 at the Royal Lancaster Hotel. Where appropriate, Commended and Highly Commend finalists will be recognised. These commendations will be announced at the Aesthetics Awards where guests from the breadth of the specialty will come together, presenting the perfect opportunity to be recognised by fellow professionals, peers and customers as the best in medical aesthetics.

The Aesthetics Awards will be presented on Saturday May 29 at the Royal Lancaster Hotel.

Judging and Voting

After the entry closing date of July 31, a list of finalists will be selected in each category, which will be published in the Aesthetics journal and on the website. Users registered on the Aesthetics website are able to vote for a winner in each of the following categories:

  • Topical Skin Product/Range of the Year
  • Injectable Product of the Year
  • The SkinCeuticals Award for Energy Device of the Year
  • Surgical Product of the Year – NEW THIS YEAR!
  • Best Clinic Support Partner
  • The ACE Award for Manufacturer of the Year
  • Sales Representative of the Year
  • Product/Pharmacy Distributor of the Year
  • The Beyond Beauty Award for Professional Initiative of the Year
  • The CCR Award for Independent Training Provider of the Year
  • Supplier Training Provider of the Year

Each of these categories will be assessed by the judging panel and although voting will make up a percentage of the final score, this will not constitute the majority.

An expert panel of judges appointed by Aesthetics will consider the entry forms submitted by finalists to score a winner in the following categories:

  • The DigitRx Award for Product Innovation of the Year
  • The ReLife Award for Best New Clinic, UK and Ireland
  • Best Clinic North England
  • The Intraline Award for Best Clinic South England
  • The Aesthetic Technology Award for Best Clinic London
  • Best Clinic Scotland
  • The Cynosure Award for Best Clinic Midlands & Wales
  • Best Clinic Ireland
  • The SpringPharm Award for Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner of the Year
  • The Get Harley Award for Medical Aesthetic Practitioner of the Year
  • The Croma Award for Clinic Reception Team of the Year
  • The Summit by Raj Acquilla Award for Rising Star of the Year – NEW THIS YEAR!
  • Consultant Surgeon of the Year – NEW THIS YEAR!
  • The AlumierMD Award for Best Non-Surgical Result – NEW THIS YEAR!
  • Best Surgical Result – NEW THIS YEAR!

The winner for Outstanding Achievement in Medical Aesthetics will be selected by the Aesthetics team. There will not be an entry or voting process for this award. If you would like to nominate a peer or colleague, email explaining why they deserve to win.

Voting Rules

Voting is IP address monitored and each individual can only vote in each category once. Multiple votes under the same name and from the same email address will be discounted from the final total. Multiple voting from within finalists' organisations will be monitored. Voting on behalf of customers is strictly prohibited and votes that are suspected to have been submitted this way will be discounted.


Guests can purchase individual tickets for £305 +VAT or tables of 10 for £2,900 +VAT. As well as access to the most prestigious awards ceremony in medical aesthetics, your ticket includes a delicious three-course dinner with petit fours, a complementary glass of bubbly upon arrival, fantastic live entertainment and unmissable networking opportunities with more than 800 other professionals, including practitioners and suppliers, working in aesthetics. You can also get your professional photograph taken against the Aesthetics Awards press board and dance the night away to a live band after the ceremony!

Don't miss out! Book your tickets today

Book Now »

Winners revealed in...

Key Dates

  • Entries Open 1st June
  • Entries Close 21st August
  • Finalists announced 1 st December
  • Voting and Judging Close 28 th February
  • Winners Announced The Aesthetics Awards Ceremony 29th May

Awards Category Sponsors